Barwell | Europe

Europe

Austria

PD Services e.K.

Falkenweg 26

D-41379 Brüggen

Germany


Peter Day

+49 (0) 2163 952631 / +49 (0) 171 491 6604

peter.day@p-d-services.com

Czech Republic

Rapro sro.

Prikop 4, IBC Building

604 37, BRNO

Czech Republic


Miroslav Plsek

+ 420 5 4517 5510 / + 420 603 485569

rapro@rapro.cz

Denmark

AWI Maskin AB

Hammarvägen 19

SE-232 37 Arlöv

Sweden


Roger Ringlander

+46 (0)70-720 13 52

roger@awim.se

Finland

AWI Maskin AB

Hammarvägen 19

SE-232 37 Arlöv

Sweden


Roger Ringlander

+46 (0)70-720 13 52

roger@awim.se

France

Pousthomis & Associes

2 bis, rue de Boigne

F-73000, Chambéry

France


Frédéric Chaminant

+ 33 478 555265

info@pousthomis.com

Germany

PD Services e.K.

Falkenweg 26

D-41379 Brüggen

Germany


Peter Day

+49 (0)2163 952631 / +49 (0)171 491 6604

peter.day@p-d-services.com

Italy

Cesare Company

Via Acciaiolo, 62

50018 Sandicci

Firenze


Giulio Cesare

+ 39 340 3626 626

cesarcompany.bc@gmail.com

Norway

AWI Maskin AB

Hammarvägen 19

SE-232 37 Arlöv

Sweden


Roger Ringlander

+46 (0)70-720 13 52

roger@awim.se

Poland

Koper Int.

P.O. Box 36

020 01 Puchov

Slovak Republic


Ing. Peter Koval

+ 421 903508891

koperint@gmail.com

Portugal

MÁRIO COELHO, Lda.

Rua Tenente Valadim, No. 113

4100-479 Oporto


Davide Silva / Pedro de Magalhães Pinto

+ 351 22 605 1170

sales@mariocoelho.com / ppinto@mariocoelho.com

Slovak Republic

Rapro sro.

Prikop 4, IBC Building

604 37, BRNO

Czech Republic


Miroslav Plsek

+ 420 5 4517 5510 / + 420 603 485569

rapro@rapro.cz

Spain

Engiplaste Iberica, S.L.

C/Negrell, 31-Urb. El Negrell

08140 Caldes de Montbui (BCN)


Jose Perdigao

+ 34 93 8655465 / + 34 610868108

jperdigao@engiplasteiberica.com

Slovenia

Rapro sro.

Prikop 4, IBC Building

604 37, BRNO

Czech Republic


Miroslav Plsek

+ 420 5 4517 5510 / + 420 603 485569

rapro@rapro.cz

Sweden

AWI Maskin AB

Hammarvägen 19

SE-232 37 Arlöv

Sweden


Roger Ringlander

+46 (0)70-720 13 52

roger@awim.se

Turkey

Somplast Plastik Dış Ticaret ve Sanayi Ltd. Şti

Piyale Paşa Bulvarı Kastel İs Merkezi

No:26 C Blok Kat:3 34440

Kasımpasa – Beyoglu, Istanbul


Ozan Uras / Ufuk Karatas

+ 90 212 251 3054

ouras@somplast.com.tr / ukaratas@somplast.com.tr

United Kingdom

Joe Wilkinson

12 The Cliff

Scunthorpe

DN15 8JG


Joe Wilkinson

+44 (0)7785 395 855

joe.wilkinson316@gmail.com